Cameley Primary

Nurturing Faith:
Inspiring Learning

The School Day & Terms

The School times are:          

Key Stage One Morning session  8.55 am – 12.00 noon Afternoon Session 1.10 pm- 3.10 pm
Key Stage Two Morning session  8.55 am – 12.10 pm Afternoon Session 1.10 pm – 3.15 pm

Children should arrive at school between 8.40 am (when the gate is opened) and 8.55 am.  The children then go directly to their classroom for an introductory activity.  We do ask you to leave your children at the cloakroom door each morning and collect them from the playground at the end of the day.   Please use the village hall car park for parking. 

2019 - 2020

TERM 1  
Start: Monday 2nd September 2019
Finish: Friday 25th October 2019
TERM 2  
Start: Monday 4th November 2019
Finish: Friday 20th December 2019
TERM 3  
 Start: Monday 6th  January 2020
 Finish: Friday 14th February 2020
 TERM 4  
 Start: Monday 24th February 2020
 Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020
 TERM 5  
 Start: Monday 20th April 2020
 Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020
 TERM 6  
 Start: Monday 1st June 2020
Finish: Monday 20th July 2020
 

INSET days are

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

TERM 1  
Start:

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Finish:

Friday, 23 October 2020

TERM 2
Start:

Monday, 02 November 2020

Finish: Friday, 18 December 2020
TERM 3
 Start: Monday, 04 January 2021
 Finish: Friday, 12 February 2021
 TERM 4
 Start: Monday, 22 February 2021
 Finish: Thursday, 01 April 2021
 TERM 5
 Start: Monday, 19 April 2021
 Finish: Friday, 28 May 2021
 TERM 6
 Start: Monday, 07 June 2021
Finish: Wednesday, 21 July 2021
 

INSET DAYS are

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 A paper version of Term dates for 2020-2021 

https://www.bathnes.gov.uk/services/schools-colleges-and-learning/school-term-dates (Term dates for 2020-2021)

A paper version of Term Dates for 2019-20 can be downloaded here (PDF)